Newly Announced: Zombie, Guster, Leyla McCalla, Shrek Rave and More | Music news and interviews | Saint Louis

0
Click to enlarge

RUSH JAGOE

Leyla McCalla will perform at The Sheldon on Thursday October 20.

Each week, we bring you our selection of the best concerts of the next seven days! To submit your show for review, click here. All events are subject to change, especially in the age of COVID-19, so check with the venue for the most up-to-date information before heading out for the night. And of course, make sure you know the sites’ COVID safety requirements, as these vary from place to place and you don’t want to be stuck outside because you forgot your mask or a proof of vaccination. Good show !

Bangarang: Saturday, September 10, 7 p.m., free. Steve’s Hot Dogs, 3145 South Grand, St. Louis.

The Bolzen Beer Band: Saturday, September 24, 8 p.m., free. [edit secondary] Sun. Sept. 25, 3 p.m., free. Das Bevo Biergarten, 4749 Gravois Ave., St. Louis, 314-224-5521.

Boxcar: Thu, Sept. 29, 7 p.m., free. Das Bevo Biergarten, 4749 Gravois Ave., St. Louis, 314-224-5521.

Casting Crowns: W/Cain, Anne Wilson, Friday, Nov. 18, 7 p.m., $20-$125. Family Arena, 2002 Arena Parkway, St Charles, 636-896-4200.

Christa and the Boomerangs: Saturday, October 1, 7 p.m., free. Das Bevo Biergarten, 4749 Gravois Ave., St. Louis, 314-224-5521.

Danny Kalaher: Wednesday, September 7, 7:30 p.m., free. Steve’s Hot Dogs, 3145 South Grand, St. Louis.

Good Time Band by David Hylla: Saturday September 24, noon, free. Das Bevo Biergarten, 4749 Gravois Ave., St. Louis, 314-224-5521.

The Deutschmeister Brass Band: Sat., Sept. 24, 4 p.m., free. Das Bevo Biergarten, 4749 Gravois Ave., St. Louis, 314-224-5521.

Die Spitzbuam: Friday, September 23, 8 p.m., free. Das Bevo Biergarten, 4749 Gravois Ave., St. Louis, 314-224-5521.

Diesel Island: Friday, September 30, 7 p.m., free. Das Bevo Biergarten, 4749 Gravois Ave., St. Louis, 314-224-5521.

Dolly Disco: Dolly Parton’s Country Western Disco Dance Party: Saturday, Dec. 10, 9 p.m., $12-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Eagles: Tuesday, November 15, 8 p.m., $126-$496. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Execution day: with the archers, Friday, November 4, 8:00 p.m., $12. Blueberry Hill – The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

The Gaslight Squares: Thu, Sept. 1, 5:30 p.m., free. Missouri History Museum, 5700 Lindell Blvd., St. Louis, 314-746-4599.

Guster: Tuesday, Nov. 15, 8 p.m., $36-$56. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Home remedy: Saturday, September 24, 5:30 p.m., free. Epiphany UCC, 2911 McNair, St. Louis, 314-772-0263.

The Junction: Hills: W/ Kizzle Mobbin’ & His Live Band, Friday, Sept. 16, 8 p.m., $15. Blueberry Hill – The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Killer Queen: A Tribute to Queen: Wednesday, October 12, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$59.50. The Factory, 17105 N Outer 40 Rd, Chesterfield, 314-423-8500.

Leyla McCalla: Thu, Oct. 20, 8 p.m., $25-$30. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Lida Una: Friday, September 9, 8 p.m., $10. Blueberry Hill – The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Mister Blackcat: Sunday, October 2, 10 a.m., free. Das Bevo Biergarten, 4749 Gravois Ave., St. Louis, 314-224-5521.

Morgan Page: Saturday, Sept. 24, 10 p.m., $15-$400. RYSE Nightclub, One Ameristar Blvd, St. Charles.

My Posse in Effect: Friday, November 25, 8 p.m., $15. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Raise the Roof: Friday, September 9, 7 p.m., $25-$35. Lucas Schoolhouse, 1220 Allen Ave., St. Louis, 314-920-1058.

The Record Company: Thursday, October 20, 8 p.m., $25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Rocky Mountain High Experience: A John Denver Christmas: Sunday, Dec. 11, 3 p.m., $63. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Sarah Silverman: Friday, Nov. 11, 8 p.m., $35-$65. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Shrek Rave: Saturday, December 10, 7:30 p.m., $15 to $20. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Them Dirty Roses: Friday, Sept. 2, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Twiddle: Saturday, November 12, 8 p.m., $25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Waterloo German Band: Friday, September 23, 4 p.m., free. Das Bevo Biergarten, 4749 Gravois Ave., St. Louis, 314-224-5521.

Zombie: Tuesday, October 18, 8 p.m., $13. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Share.

Comments are closed.